Association of Hanseatic Marine Underwriters.
INFOPORTAL | CONTACT US | IMPRINT | GTC
DE | EN
Verein Hanseatischer Transportversicherer e.V.  
Office Hamburg Office Bremen
P.O. Box 10 63 08, D - 20043 Hamburg P.O. Box 10 07 24, D - 28007 Bremen
Mönckebergstr. 17, D - 20095 Hamburg Herrlichkeit 6, D - 28199 Bremen
Office phone: +49 40 - 30 10 09 - 0 Office phone: +49 421 - 59 811 - 0
Office fax: +49 40 - 30 10 09 - 18 Office fax: +49 421 - 59 811 - 18
+49 40 - 30 10 09 - 19    
24/7 Hotline: +49 162 - 138 88 13 24/7 Hotline: +49 160 - 717 80 80
Email: hamburg@vht-online.de Email: bremen@vht-online.de
Board:   Hans-Christoph Enge
    Volker Dierks
    Robert Mahn
    Arne Linke
Managing Director:   Tim de Bruyne-Ludwig
Vereinsregister HH Nr.:   VR 16740
VAT-ID Number:   DE 118720420
Board:   Hans-Christoph Enge
    Volker Dierks
    Robert Mahn
    Arne Linke
Managing Director:   Tim de Bruyne-Ludwig
Vereinsregister HB Nr.:   VR 5935
VAT-ID Number:   DE 118720420
 
COPYRIGHT

The copyright for any material created by the author Verein Hanseatischer Transportversicherer e.V. (VHT) is reserved. Any duplication or use of objects such as graphics or texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the author´s (VHT) agreement.

CONTENT DISCLAIMER

Our website and the information provided are carefully examined and regularly updated. The author reserves the right not to be responsible for completeness, correctness or topicality of the information. This includes especially direct or indirect links to other websites. The respective authors of linked sites are exclusively responsible for their contents. The VHT is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any linked websites.

LINK DISCLAIMER – German Law

With the court decision of September 12, 1999 (312 0 85/98, “Liability for links”), the regional court of Hamburg took the decision that when providing a link, the provider is in part responsible for the contents of the given website. According to the regional court decision, this responsibility can be averted by an explicit dissociation from the website contents.

We hereby dissociate ourselves explicitly from all contents of linked websites as well as from graphics and refrain from adopting any of these contents. Any violations to applicate law, convention or ethics which become known to us will result in immediate removal of links, entries, graphics or likewise.

Picture Credits

Home:
1. © Strandperle.biz / Westend61.de
2. © pizuttipics - Fotolia.com

Company:
© corepics - Fotolia.com

Scope of Services:
© nyul - Fotolia.com

Online Services:
© Image Source IS2 - Fotolia.com

VHT Service GmbH:
© Prodakszyn - Fotolia.com
© Carabay - Fotolia.com

Verein Hanseatischer Transportversicherer e.V.
INFOPORTAL | Kontakt | Impressum | AGB
DE | EN
Verein Hanseatischer Transportversicherer e.V.  
Büro Hamburg Büro Bremen
Postfach 10 63 08, D - 20043 Hamburg Postfach 10 07 24, D - 28007 Bremen
Mönckebergstr. 17, D - 20095 Hamburg Herrlichkeit 6, D - 28199 Bremen
Telefon: +49 40 - 30 10 09 - 0 Telefon: +49 421 - 59 811 - 0
Telefax: +49 40 - 30 10 09 - 18 Telefax: +49 421 - 59 811 - 18
+49 40 - 30 10 09 - 19    
24/7 Hotline: +49 162 - 138 88 13 24/7 Hotline: +49 160 - 717 80 80
Email: hamburg@vht-online.de Email: bremen@vht-online.de
Vorstand:   Hans-Christoph Enge
    Volker Dierks
    Robert Mahn
    Arne Linke
Geschäftsführer:   Tim de Bruyne-Ludwig
Vereinsregister HH Nr.:   VR 16740
Ust-ID Nummer:   DE 118720420
Vorstand:   Hans-Christoph Enge
    Volker Dierks
    Robert Mahn
    Arne Linke
Geschäftsführer:   Tim de Bruyne-Ludwig
Vereinsregister HB Nr.:   VR 5935
Ust-ID Nummer:   DE 118720420
 
COPYRIGHT

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von dem Verein Hanseatischer Transportversicherer e.V. (kurz: VHT) selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des VHT nicht gestattet.

Haftungsausschluss

Unsere Website und die darauf bereitgestellten Informationen werden einer sorgfältigen Überprüfung unterzogen und regelmäßig aktualisiert. Diesbezüglich kann jedoch keine Garantie über Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit oder Aktualität der Angaben gewährleistet werden. Dies beinhaltet besonders direkte oder indirekte Links zu anderen Websites. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Haftungsausschluss für Links

Das Landgericht Hamburg hat im Urteil 312 O 85/98 „Haftung für Links“ entschieden, dass durch die Verankerung eines Links auf einer Webseite/Homepage die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten mit zu verantworten sind. In Bezug auf das Urteil des Landgerichtes, kann die Haftung durch eine explizite Abgrenzung zu den Inhalten der Webseiten abgewendet werden.

Wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten, die sich hinter den angegebenen Links, den dahinter stehenden Servern, weiterführenden Links, Gästebüchern und sämtlichen anderen sichtbaren und unsichtbaren Inhalten verbergen. Sollte eine der Seiten auf den entsprechenden Servern gegen geltendes Recht verstoßen, so ist uns dieses nicht bekannt. Auf entsprechende Benachrichtigung hin wird selbstverständlich der Link zu dem entsprechenden Server entfernt.

Bildrechte

Home:
1. © Strandperle.biz / Westend61.de
2. © pizuttipics - Fotolia.com

Der VHT:
© corepics - Fotolia.com

Leistungsumfang:
© nyul - Fotolia.com

Online Services:
© Image Source IS2 - Fotolia.com

VHT Service GmbH:
© Prodakszyn - Fotolia.com
© Carabay - Fotolia.com